top of page
2024 LeBlanc Award Winner:
Kate Glover

The Gwen and Carew LeBlanc award honors persons for outstanding achievement in theater. The award's title honors the late Gwen and Carew LeBlanc for their decades of selfless effort and hard work on behalf of the players. All winners have been long time supporters of the Gratiot County Players and have dedicated much time and effort towards making the Gratiot County Players what it is today. Each winner receives a commemorative plaque and huge thank you!

Winners From Prior Years

1998  Don Reithel

1999  Maynard Peacock - remembered

2000  Lynn Johnson

2001  Jean Kimball

2002  Scott Messing

2003  Kevin Fitzgibbon

2004  Nancy Peska

2005  Joanne Allman

2006  Roger Allman

2007  Al Bartholomew

2008  Jane Keon

2009  Mike Duda - remembered

2010  Laurie Harrison

2011  Wayne Wieferich

2012  Doug Ballard

2013  Craig Zeese

2014  Angie Ballard

2015  Eric Johnson

2016  Kriss Roethlisberger

2017  Linda Johnson
2018  Melissa Strait

2019 Julie Frick

2020 Tom Glover

2021 Claudia McLoughlin

2022 Peter Tacia

2023 Mark Wilson Mark Wilson

2024 Kate Glover

bottom of page